Mixtape: Valentines Mix 2 by DJ Euric

Valentine’s Day is a week from today and people from around the world will be exchanging gifts and sentiments with their significant other. If you are toying with the idea of making a mixtape then act no further,  let me suggest a better alternative to that idea. 

DJ Euric's "Valentine Mix 2" is the answer. A very special mix which was a month in the making. Not only is it about the love but also the story of how he got to being... there. What a great way to share the music, eh? Show the love and share the love!

Download: Valentines Mix 2 by DJ Euric

Track List:

01. Video Games - Lana Del Rey
02. Love Out Of Lust - Lykke Li
03. The Way I Am - Ingrid Michaelson
04. Nothing But Our Love - Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
05. You Really Got A Hold On Me - She & Him
06. Kiss Me - Ed Sheeran
07. Rescue Song (RAC Remix) - Mr. Little Jeans
08. Sleep Tonight (Junior Boys Remix) - Stars
09. Sexual Healing - Hot Chip
10. Grow Old With Me - The Postal Service
11. Back To Back - Wolf Gang
12. Knife - Grizzly Bear
13. Need You Now (Cut Copy Cover) - Architecture in Helsinki
14. If You Leave (OMD Cover) - Nada Surf
15. Rapid Hope Loss - Dashboard Confessional
16. How’s It Going To Be - Third Eye Blind
17. See The Sun (Alternate Version) - The Kooks
18. Sentimental Heart - She & Him
19. The Scientist - Coldplay
20. Your Ex-Lover is Dead - Stars
21. Matches - The Format
22. You Could Be Happy - Snow Patrol