Mixtape: Indie Mix Part 2 by DJ Euric

DJ Euric's second installment to his indie music mix series. Featuring the hottest indie artists and music in the game. Nothing too fancy, just straight up good music in the mix. Not updated? Do yourself a favor and click the link. 

Track List:

01. Phantogram - Don't Move
02. The Morning Benders - Last Night (The Strokes Cover)
03. Black Light Dinner Party - Old Together
04. Crystal Fighters - At Home
05. Phantogram - Mouthful Of Diamonds
06. Vampire Weekend - Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa (The Teenagers Remix)
07. Matt & Kim - Block After Block (Teen Daze's 80's Teen Gang Movie Remix)
08. Body Language - Social Studies (Plastic Plates Remix)
09. Edwin van Cleef - Lisztomania (Phoenix Cover feat. Jane Haley)
10. Tokyo Police Club - Wait Up (Boots Of Danger) (RAC Remix)
11. Alex Winston - Velvet Elvis (RAC Remix)
12. Passion Pit - Sleepyhead (Starsmith Remix feat. Ellie Goulding)
13. Thomas Tantrum - Sleep (RAC Remix)
14. Vampire Weekend - Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
15. Givers - Up Up Up (CSS Remix)
16. Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
17. Chapel Club - Eastern Girls (RAC Remix)
18. Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Club Clique For The Bad Girls Remix)
19. Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) (RUFUS Remix)
20. The xx - Islands

"It's not hipster, it's good music!"